Updated team lists: Dragons v Knights

Category lgcmzbzh

first_imgRetiring Dragons co-captain Ben Creagh was named on Tuesday but will not play, with Joel Thompson to start in the back row. Tyson Frizell is also out, replaced by Will Matthews in the starting side. Tim Lafai and Luciano Leilua join the final bench.For the Knights, Tyler Randell is out, with Jaelen Feeney named to start at hooker and Josh King dropping off the extended bench named on TuesdaySt George Illawarra Dragons 1 Josh Dugan2 Kurt Mann3 Euan Aitken4 Taane Milne5 Jason Nightingale6 Gareth Widdop (c)7 Benji Marshall8 Leeson Ah Mau9 Mitch Rein10 Mike Cooper14 Joel Thompson15 Will Matthews13 Jack de BelinInterchange 16 Jacob Host17 Jake Marketo20 Tim Lafai21 Luciano LeiluaCoach: Paul McGregorNewcastle Knights1 Jake Mamo2 Nathan Ross3 Dane Gagai4 Peter Mata’utia5 Brendan Elliot6 Jarrod Mullen7 Trent Hodkinson (c)8 Daniel Saifiti19 Jaelen Feeney10 Jacob Saifiti11 Sione Mata’utia12 Mitchell Barnett13 Jeremy Smith (c)Interchange 14 Dylan Phythian15 Pat Mata’utia16 Korbin Sims17 Sam MataoraCoach: Nathan Brownlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *